Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna B.
Submitted 09/20/19
He is a very good doctor, he addressed my questions with answers and he is good at what he does. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Irma J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience the staff very kind and helpful
Zan M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Bokhari was excellent in the his approach to my medical questions. He treated me with concern and respect, answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking professional cardiology advice or treatment!
Ralph P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Bokhari and his entire staff are the best of the best. They are knowledgeable professional and kind. They are very patient too. It is rare to find such an excellent team delivering healthcare these days. Thank you and your team for all the care you gave me.
Steven C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Julie S.
Submitted 08/18/19
So far so good feel very comfortable with doctor and staff has been wonderful
John S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great very friendly Doctor and Honest my answers
Linda R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very impressed with the office staff and his nurse. They were on time and very friendly Dr.Bokhari listened to my concerns and didn't make me feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this Doctor and the office staff. Their the Best
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great. On time, friendly, and professional
JAMES K.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had a vein ablation. The Dr. and all of the staff and Technicians did an excellent job explaining and preforming procedure.
Judy O.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Bokhari is always kind and encouraging.
Milton G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr.Bokhari is a great person he explains every detail where I understand him
Cristie O.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Popa is a great asset to your company!
Judy S.
Submitted 04/25/19
All questions were answered clearly! I was scared, but they definitely put me more at ease.
Ned P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone (staff & doctor) were so friendly and reassuring!
Shaw J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very Good! Love it!
Marcia L.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great Doctor, great bedside manner, answers all my questions and makes sure I understand the answer. Very friendly office staff as well.
Judith S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone has always been pleasant and efficient. They've always tried to make visit pleasant, efficient, and informative. Thank You
CRISTINA O.
Submitted 02/14/19
Extremely polite informative helpful always greets with a Big Smile! He is a Great Asset to his Company they should Definitely Hire more people like him and he definitely deserves a Raise!
Darlene B.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have seen Dr Bokhari one time (so far). He was so kind, understanding and really listened! He evaluated my situation and immediately set up all necessary testing and follow up. He gave me a true sense of comfort and confidence in his care. Dr Bokhari’s staff have been so friendly and helpful. Very positive !

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, Regal, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.