Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

109 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Staff was excellent
MARTHA H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Staff was very helpful and friendly
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Overall good experience. Got heart monitor and electrodes not placed in correct locations. Got home electrodes coming off because of hair. Shaved and used the extra electrodes placed them in the required right triangle position. Called hotline to make sure it’s working. Dr. Bokhari is great. Staff who puts on heart monitor should at least know how important placement of electrodes are.
MARIA R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great experience, great customer service, procedures were all explained to my understanding
BRETT S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Completed all test before my next appt
GINA A.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Bokhari has always been knowledgeable in his field, very approachable, considerate and staff are friendly , pleasant, office is very clean. 5 stars
Mercedes M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great service!!
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/15/22
I was treated very well Thanks
Remi K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Professional
NEIL H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very informative and pleasant
Caroline L.
Submitted 07/14/22
I've been seeing Dr.Bokhari since 2018. Never had a bad experience. Everyone is very professional. Highly recommend this Practice.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Up to this point in my treatment process everything seems good.
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is very kind and attentive.
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Thanks for caring and being kind
TEODOLINDA H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good Dr
Gertrudes J.
Submitted 06/14/22
They take u on time and very friendly people make u relax.
LASHERRI G.
Submitted 06/06/22
The dr and staff are very friendly. Listened to all my questions and gave me answers I could really understand.
Nancy A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional they let you know what was happening every step of the way I appreciate how they took such good care of me.
JANET M.
Submitted 05/09/22
This fine doctor makes me feel as if he really cares about me and my health. Because I am now considered elderly, he is good about explaining what is to be done and why. I trust his judgment on what I should do for a quality life.
EDUARDO E.
Submitted 05/09/22
Assistants Always very polite.provide prompt efficient work that ultimately results in perhaps Dr.Bokhari spending more time with his patients! Dr.Bokhari is one of the Cardiologist inthe U.S.

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
IEHP
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.