Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cydoyle K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Only issue of concern is doctor said to come back in one month and it was booked for two months. When I questioned it the girl at the desk said "well he doesn't know about our new schedule." ??
Ruben A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Bakari is a very cool and caring doctor. I would recommend him to everyone! He's very thoughtful and informative. Thank u Dr. Bakari
Herwin C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good very happy
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bokhari and his staff were kind, considerate and efficient. They were on time and Dr. Bokhari was attentive to my concerns. He is thoroughly evaluating my medical concerns. I will be following up with him for my Cardiovascular care.
Mayra M.
Submitted 10/15/19
My visit was quick no wait and immediately scheduled tests and follow up appointments
Kathie S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Timely appointment, knowledgeable staff, and Dr Bokhari is the greatest
Craig S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I was very satisfied with my experience.
Craig S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I was very satisfied with my experience.
Craig S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I was very satisfied with my experience.
Nina P.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Doctor v
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/20/19
He is a very good doctor, he addressed my questions with answers and he is good at what he does. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Irma J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience the staff very kind and helpful
Zan M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Bokhari was excellent in the his approach to my medical questions. He treated me with concern and respect, answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking professional cardiology advice or treatment!
Ralph P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Bokhari and his entire staff are the best of the best. They are knowledgeable professional and kind. They are very patient too. It is rare to find such an excellent team delivering healthcare these days. Thank you and your team for all the care you gave me.
Steven C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Julie S.
Submitted 08/18/19
So far so good feel very comfortable with doctor and staff has been wonderful
John S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great very friendly Doctor and Honest my answers
Linda R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very impressed with the office staff and his nurse. They were on time and very friendly Dr.Bokhari listened to my concerns and didn't make me feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this Doctor and the office staff. Their the Best
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great. On time, friendly, and professional
JAMES K.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had a vein ablation. The Dr. and all of the staff and Technicians did an excellent job explaining and preforming procedure.

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, Regal, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
IEHP
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.