Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tommy L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Highly professional in field of expertise.
Alan B.
Submitted 10/15/18
When to have the veins in my left leg lazer treatment the staff including Dr. nurse and technician were very attentive .explained procedure and step by step instructions as they proceeded with the treatment .at one point I began to have a burning sensation the dr. stopped procedure reinjected with more medication to freeze my leg ,then waited until I was comfortable to proceed .when finished went over all instruction before letting me go home.I was comfortable enough to schedule my right leg to be done in 2 weeks thank you for everything Alan Byron
Carolyn T.
Submitted 10/15/18
The Dr. Is very thorough and efficient. Wonderful bedside manner. Staff are courteous and polite
Paul M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Always feel comfortable and at ease during appointments
Michelle T.
Submitted 10/11/18
I became Dr. Bokhari's patient approximately 5 years ago. He has consistently provided me with excellent care and all necessary precautions. It is extremely refreshing & comforting to be in the care of such a genuinely kind & exceeding knowledgeable M.D. specialist.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Good friendly staff
Paul T R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everything was timely and professional, excellent interaction with staff, they explained the procedure with understandable terms. No problematic after affects.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Bokhari and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I was very pleased.
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 09/30/18
Expert in his medical profession as cardiologist I had my stent operation done with him. They have almost complete laboratory they need so you don't have to go somewhere else for lab test. My recent visit was an exemplary from his substitute doctor since I felt the sincere care for my medical condition with appropriate provision of prescription although both of them do the same.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 09/17/18
I had the best experience with Dr. Bohkari. I know that God used this man to save my life! long story short...all kinds of stuff going on with my heart, Dr. Bohkari came to me while in hospital and said "I am going yo do everything I can for you" He kept his word and I am here today because of him!Gid bless you Dr. Bohkari! I would deffinately recommend this Dr. for any of your heart concerns. Simply the kindest, caring, knowledgeable Dr. I have ever had.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very pleasant and chomprehensive staff!
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Doctor Bokhari and his staff are a very professional group. I am honered to be able to be treated by such an excellent Doctor.
George K.
Submitted 07/27/18
appointment was on time with attentive professional care with personal interaction.
Tyler R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Excellent manner and care by Dr. Bokhari.
Beverly B.
Submitted 07/17/18
The staff at Dr. Bokhari's office are all very professional, and caring. I look forward to getting my blood pressure under control.
Heather P.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always courteous and speedy.
Stephen A.
Submitted 07/15/18
The physicians and staff at Dr. Bakhari's office are first rate. My experiences there have always been superb.
Karina B.
Submitted 07/15/18
Todo el personal es muy amable y atento . Si tienes preguntas te tratan de ayudar te tienen paciencia . Al igual que los doctores . Muy buen servicio y trabajo ... gracias
Shirley D.
Submitted 07/14/18
Everyone was polite and helpful. Got in quickly and everything went great.
Myra N.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great service and patient attention.

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, Regal, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.
Location
Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC
4646 Brockton Avenue, Suite 301A
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: 951-643-0229
Office Hours

Get in touch

951-643-0229