Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good at putting you at ease in what can be an intimidating experience.
Nadir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great
EVELYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
VICTOR LOPEZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Buen doctor
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Bokhari and his team are extremely thorough, kind, warm, gentle, caring, and very professional. He and his team are the best!
Iraj E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very good
Iraj E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very good
JOSE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Friendly staff and professional Doctors 6⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
DEBORAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I was a medical teacher for many years the people you have in your office always very professional and clean I love coming to my appointments and I love my doctor. Thank you all for being so good Ms.Norwood.
Waheed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excel services
DAWN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone here is great except for the ultrasound tech.
DORIS D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I love to go to that office. They call me in , right in the appointment time. The Doctors all are so nice y explaine every thing clearly. The staff at front desk are very nice, made me feel very welcome always.I really recomend this Doctors to any person in need of a cardiologyst !!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very Efficient
SANJAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Nice
IRMA J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
He is a great cardiologist takes care of me the best way he can nurses and front desk assistants very helpful.
JERALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional and caring
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Staff was excellent
MARTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Staff was very helpful and friendly
Jeffrey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Overall good experience. Got heart monitor and electrodes not placed in correct locations. Got home electrodes coming off because of hair. Shaved and used the extra electrodes placed them in the required right triangle position. Called hotline to make sure it’s working. Dr. Bokhari is great. Staff who puts on heart monitor should at least know how important placement of electrodes are.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great experience, great customer service, procedures were all explained to my understanding

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
IEHP
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.