Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

109 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIZBETH N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great attention and kind people
MISTY M.
Submitted 04/25/22
They are very nice and caring, I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs quality care.
Eugenio E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Was fain, no complaints
DONALD T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
TONIA H.
Submitted 04/18/22
My experience at Dr.Bokhari office is always great, they are very professional, kind and respectful.
VICKI L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly personnel. Very thorough and answered all my questions.
NUBIA J.
Submitted 04/11/22
They are very professional
EDWIN R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Maria A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Stress test given by kind and respectful staff. Overall a great experience.
Valentin M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good customer service
LINDA J.
Submitted 03/21/22
My hubby and I have recently started with Bokhari. He was extremely personable and recommended by the cardiologist I've had in a different area of CA. We've been going through some tests and the personnel has been very professional. When testing is completed we will see Bokhari again and will have more to say
THOMAS M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great service. Happy people
BERND M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great Service
FERNANDO G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Good
Edgar G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great staff and Doctor
Muhammad E.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was a great experience. Even though we didn’t come to see the doctor and it was just the device check up but Dr Bukhari saw us and greeted very nicely. Thanks
Maria E.
Submitted 03/26/20
For my first visit I was very pleased. I hear great things about Dr. Syed Bokhari. I hope after many more visits I can say even more.
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
Encarnacion B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very good and fast health service. Dr. Bokhari is an excellent doctor.
Khaled D.
Submitted 03/15/20
My visit was good. My only concern I had to Waite for over one hour to see the doctor and I think that is not acceptable

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
IEHP
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.