Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle T.
Submitted 10/11/18
I became Dr. Bokhari's patient approximately 5 years ago. He has consistently provided me with excellent care and all necessary precautions. It is extremely refreshing & comforting to be in the care of such a genuinely kind & exceeding knowledgeable M.D. specialist.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Good friendly staff
Paul T R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everything was timely and professional, excellent interaction with staff, they explained the procedure with understandable terms. No problematic after affects.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Bokhari and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I was very pleased.
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 09/30/18
Expert in his medical profession as cardiologist I had my stent operation done with him. They have almost complete laboratory they need so you don't have to go somewhere else for lab test. My recent visit was an exemplary from his substitute doctor since I felt the sincere care for my medical condition with appropriate provision of prescription although both of them do the same.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 09/17/18
I had the best experience with Dr. Bohkari. I know that God used this man to save my life! long story short...all kinds of stuff going on with my heart, Dr. Bohkari came to me while in hospital and said "I am going yo do everything I can for you" He kept his word and I am here today because of him!Gid bless you Dr. Bohkari! I would deffinately recommend this Dr. for any of your heart concerns. Simply the kindest, caring, knowledgeable Dr. I have ever had.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very pleasant and chomprehensive staff!
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Doctor Bokhari and his staff are a very professional group. I am honered to be able to be treated by such an excellent Doctor.
George K.
Submitted 07/27/18
appointment was on time with attentive professional care with personal interaction.
Tyler R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Excellent manner and care by Dr. Bokhari.
Beverly B.
Submitted 07/17/18
The staff at Dr. Bokhari's office are all very professional, and caring. I look forward to getting my blood pressure under control.
Heather P.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always courteous and speedy.
Stephen A.
Submitted 07/15/18
The physicians and staff at Dr. Bakhari's office are first rate. My experiences there have always been superb.
Karina B.
Submitted 07/15/18
Todo el personal es muy amable y atento . Si tienes preguntas te tratan de ayudar te tienen paciencia . Al igual que los doctores . Muy buen servicio y trabajo ... gracias
Shirley D.
Submitted 07/14/18
Everyone was polite and helpful. Got in quickly and everything went great.
Myra N.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great service and patient attention.
Cheri S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Bokhari saved my father's life at the age of 97. He recently gave my father a new lease on life at the age of 101. He is truly the most amazing and caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.
Gordon ..
Submitted 04/19/17
My legs began swelling and many doctors could not figure out why. My legs got so large that they began weeping clear liquid, ached and I could hardly walk more than a couple steps at a time. After some unsuccessful treatments elsewhere, I was referred to Dr. Bokhari. During my first appointment with Dr. Bokhari, he reviewed my health history and came to the conclusion that the swelling was most likely a combination of lymphedema and venous insufficiency-a result from the chemotherapy I had for cancer treatment more than 15 years ago. Together, with tests and treatments done in his office, wearing compression garments daily, and several months of therapy that I received at a rehabilitation Center, the leg swelling and weeping is completely gone! I must be watchful and make sure any slight swelling stays under control for the rest of my life, but I walk unassisted now without any difficulty! My family and I are extremely grateful for Dr. Bokhari for his prompt and accurate diagnosis, successful treatment plan and caring manner.
Bar M.
Submitted 04/19/17
I was referred to Dr.Bokhari by a close friend. My first appointment was very pleasant. Dr.Bokhari took the time to answer all of my questions, the wait time wasn't long at all, all of the exams ordered were scheduled right away, the staff was very friendly and they even offered my wife and I refreshments while we waited. Definitely give this Doctor and his office staff 10 stars.
Margarito S.
Submitted 04/19/17
I first met Dr. Bokhari at Riverside Community Hospital. Dr. Bokhari made me feel at ease with his great personality and excellent bed side manners. He actually took the time to explain everything in detail and to answer all of my questions. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor.

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, Regal, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.