Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather P.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always courteous and speedy.
Stephen A.
Submitted 07/15/18
The physicians and staff at Dr. Bakhari's office are first rate. My experiences there have always been superb.
Karina B.
Submitted 07/15/18
Todo el personal es muy amable y atento . Si tienes preguntas te tratan de ayudar te tienen paciencia . Al igual que los doctores . Muy buen servicio y trabajo ... gracias
Shirley D.
Submitted 07/14/18
Everyone was polite and helpful. Got in quickly and everything went great.
Myra N.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great service and patient attention.
Cheri S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Bokhari saved my father's life at the age of 97. He recently gave my father a new lease on life at the age of 101. He is truly the most amazing and caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.
Gordon ..
Submitted 04/19/17
My legs began swelling and many doctors could not figure out why. My legs got so large that they began weeping clear liquid, ached and I could hardly walk more than a couple steps at a time. After some unsuccessful treatments elsewhere, I was referred to Dr. Bokhari. During my first appointment with Dr. Bokhari, he reviewed my health history and came to the conclusion that the swelling was most likely a combination of lymphedema and venous insufficiency-a result from the chemotherapy I had for cancer treatment more than 15 years ago. Together, with tests and treatments done in his office, wearing compression garments daily, and several months of therapy that I received at a rehabilitation Center, the leg swelling and weeping is completely gone! I must be watchful and make sure any slight swelling stays under control for the rest of my life, but I walk unassisted now without any difficulty! My family and I are extremely grateful for Dr. Bokhari for his prompt and accurate diagnosis, successful treatment plan and caring manner.
Bar M.
Submitted 04/19/17
I was referred to Dr.Bokhari by a close friend. My first appointment was very pleasant. Dr.Bokhari took the time to answer all of my questions, the wait time wasn't long at all, all of the exams ordered were scheduled right away, the staff was very friendly and they even offered my wife and I refreshments while we waited. Definitely give this Doctor and his office staff 10 stars.
Margarito S.
Submitted 04/19/17
I first met Dr. Bokhari at Riverside Community Hospital. Dr. Bokhari made me feel at ease with his great personality and excellent bed side manners. He actually took the time to explain everything in detail and to answer all of my questions. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor.
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/19/17
Simply put, Dr. Bokhari and his team saved my husband's life and I will be forever grateful to him. They rock!
Edward W.
Submitted 04/19/17
During a regular visit in 2010 with my primary care, a carotid Duplex solography was ordered which showed 88% blockage in the neck left side. I was subsequently referred to Dr.Bokhari for consultation. After investigating the pros and cons of neck surgery vs. a stent implant Dr.Bokhari successfully accomplished the implant procedure without any complication. Then in 2011, as a result of an echocardiogram and stress test, Dr.Bokhari preformed an angiogram procedure which revealed multiple blockages in my heart arteries. Again, after evaluating heart bypass surgery vs. stent implantation, Dr.Bokhari implanted multiple stents in the heart. In 2011, as a result of my uncontrollable blood pressure Dr. Bokhari successfully implanted a stent in the right kidney artery. All procedures have been extremely successful with very little post-op pain and with very rapid recovery. My association with Dr. Bokhari and his efficient staff continues to be absolutely impressive and highly satisfying.
Paul G.
Submitted 04/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Bokhari for over 8 years and couldn’t be happier with the care that I have received from him and his staff. During that time, I had four lifesaving procedures with a total of 7 stents for my heart attacks and multiple blockages in my arteries. I am pleased to say my quality of life is “As good as it gets” for a 77 year old man. Dr. Bokhari is not only a skilled cardiologist, but a caring and professional doctor concerned with the quality of my health. He diligently monitors my blood work, medications and performs routine testing on my heart. He makes constant recommendations for improvement. Dr. Bokhari and his staff are always quick to respond to my needs in a professional and friendly manner. I give them my highest recommendation. A “Heart Felt Thank You” for giving me your highest quality of heart care.
GREG M.
Submitted 04/14/17
“HE SAVED MY LIFE!!!” Dr Bokhari is more than my Cardiologist he is my friend. He saved my life and I am now and will forever be gatefulI to him. He has the knowledeg and experience to get you back on the right track, there is only one call to make if you are faced with uncertainty and fear, your heart is a priority and there is only on man, the only Cardiologist I feel honored to recommend to you, call him today, he is SYED BOKHARI 951-682-6900. **********YOUR HEART IS VALUABLE PUT IT IN DR BOKHARI'S HANDS**********

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, Regal, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.