Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
My experience at Dr.Bokhari office is always great, they are very professional, kind and respectful.
VICKI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly personnel. Very thorough and answered all my questions.
NUBIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
They are very professional
EDWIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Stress test given by kind and respectful staff. Overall a great experience.
Valentin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Good customer service
LINDA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
My hubby and I have recently started with Bokhari. He was extremely personable and recommended by the cardiologist I've had in a different area of CA. We've been going through some tests and the personnel has been very professional. When testing is completed we will see Bokhari again and will have more to say
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great service. Happy people
BERND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great Service
FERNANDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Good
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Great staff and Doctor
Muhammad E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
It was a great experience. Even though we didn’t come to see the doctor and it was just the device check up but Dr Bukhari saw us and greeted very nicely. Thanks
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
For my first visit I was very pleased. I hear great things about Dr. Syed Bokhari. I hope after many more visits I can say even more.
Jessica R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
Encarnacion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Very good and fast health service. Dr. Bokhari is an excellent doctor.
Khaled D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
My visit was good. My only concern I had to Waite for over one hour to see the doctor and I think that is not acceptable
Teodolinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Love the staff and the Dr wonderful
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Efficient and courtesy.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Feeling fortunate for referral to Dr Bahkari, personable and answered all my questions, short wait time, efficient & friendly staff & receptionist
Cydoyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Only issue of concern is doctor said to come back in one month and it was booked for two months. When I questioned it the girl at the desk said "well he doesn't know about our new schedule." ??

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
IEHP
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.