Testimonials & Reviews

Syed Bokhari, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Syed Bokhari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syed Bokhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr.Bokhari is a great person he explains every detail where I understand him
Cristie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Popa is a great asset to your company!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
All questions were answered clearly! I was scared, but they definitely put me more at ease.
Ned P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone (staff & doctor) were so friendly and reassuring!
Shaw J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Very Good! Love it!
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Great Doctor, great bedside manner, answers all my questions and makes sure I understand the answer. Very friendly office staff as well.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone has always been pleasant and efficient. They've always tried to make visit pleasant, efficient, and informative. Thank You
CRISTINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Extremely polite informative helpful always greets with a Big Smile! He is a Great Asset to his Company they should Definitely Hire more people like him and he definitely deserves a Raise!
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
I have seen Dr Bokhari one time (so far). He was so kind, understanding and really listened! He evaluated my situation and immediately set up all necessary testing and follow up. He gave me a true sense of comfort and confidence in his care. Dr Bokhari’s staff have been so friendly and helpful. Very positive !
Choong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
He saved my life! He also help me avoid a open heart surgery. Thank you doctor
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
I was a bit in a dither and he listened and was calm, caring and I felt he listened. Feeling good to be his patient.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr.Bokhari is a great doctor,he listens to all of your concerns,great bedside manner would recommend highly
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Very friendly, explained everything to me. Had a good experience with his services.
Yara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Friendly staff ☺️
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Bokhari is always extremely professional and caring.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Very Professional
Nick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr Bokhari for over 10 years. In that time I have never been disappointed in his attentiveness and level of professionalism. He is always on top of the latest advances in coronary care and can be relied on to bring that care to his patients.
Tommy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Highly professional in field of expertise.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
When to have the veins in my left leg lazer treatment the staff including Dr. nurse and technician were very attentive .explained procedure and step by step instructions as they proceeded with the treatment .at one point I began to have a burning sensation the dr. stopped procedure reinjected with more medication to freeze my leg ,then waited until I was comfortable to proceed .when finished went over all instruction before letting me go home.I was comfortable enough to schedule my right leg to be done in 2 weeks thank you for everything Alan Byron
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
The Dr. Is very thorough and efficient. Wonderful bedside manner. Staff are courteous and polite

Insurance Plans

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare, IEHP, Heritage, and Vantage. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna PPO
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Choice Care Network
Citizens Choice Healthplan
Humana
IEHP
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Vantage Health Plan Inc.